Early membership incentives

This year we again offered early membership incentives for membership made by June 1, 2015. Winners of the four restaurant gift certificates are:

  • Carol Ariens won lunch for two at Alpha Delights
    143 N. Wisconsin, De Pere, WI
  • Nancy Johnson won dinner for two at Mackinaws Grill & Spirits
    I-43 and East Mason St., Green Bay, WI
  • Fr. James Dillenburg won lunch for two at Titletown Brewing Co.
    200 Dousman St., Green Bay, WI
  • Marie Prescott won a dining certificate for Union Hotel
    200 N. Broadway, De Pere, WI