Artstreet winners

Brown County Civic Music Association was represented again this year at Artstreet. Les Heckman and his volunteers did a great job. Art Street attendees were invited to enter a drawing for two tickets to the concert of their choice.

The following ten people won:

  1. Joe Thibaudeau
  2. Patti VanDenHeuvel
  3. Emma Bouche
  4. Brandi Champeau
  5. Bobbie Reinhart
  6. Rae Hansen
  7. Barbara Schroeder
  8. Vanessa Gleidre
  9. Deb Gryboski
  10. Bruce Verstegen

If you see them at a concert this season be sure to say “Hi” and invite them to become members next season.