Civic Music at Artstreet 2012

Thanks go to the following volunteers who greeted visitors to the Civic Music booth at Artstreet: Dick Huiting, chr., Marge & Mike Bork, Joyce Calderon, Brooks Dodson, Les Heckman, Charlotte Hoffman, Lois Kania, Marilyn Knuth, Judy Lindbom, Christopher Sampson, Jackie and Tony Staley, Jean Watson.

Winners of the drawing for a pair of season tickets are Jordan Schroeder and Sarah Kubiak. Winners of a pair of tickets to the concert of their choice are Michele Utrie, Frank and Sherry Moon, Kevin McCann, Lisa Osen, Janice Burkel and Tammy Brock. Congratulations and thanks for stopping at our booth!