A Far Cry – Program

Season Listing | Program | Program Notes | Biography

A FAR CRY, Program, Green Bay, Wisconsin
March 29, 2015

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Adagio and Fugue in C minor, K.546

Josef Suk (1874-1935)
Serenade for Strings in E-flat major, Op. 6

Andante con moto
Allegro, ma non troppo e grazioso
Adagio – Più andante – Tempo I
Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo presto – Vivace

— intermission —

Antonin Dvořák (1841-1904) (arr. Alastair Eng)
Three Slavonic Dances
Op. 46 No. 1 in C, Presto
Op. 72 No. 2 in E minor, Allegretto grazioso
Op. 46 No. 8 in G minor, Presto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201/186a

Allegro moderato
Menuetto: Allegretto – Trio
Allegro con spirito

A Far Cry appears by arrangement with Lisa Sapinkopf Artists, www.chambermuse.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *