Congratulations to our Artstreet winners!

Brown County Civic Music Association had a booth at Artstreet again this year. Les Heckman and his volunteers did a fabulous job. Visitors to the Civic Music booth were invited to enter a drawing for two tickets to the concert of their choice. Our ten winners are listed below. If you see them at a concert this season be sure to say hello and invite them to become members next season.

  1. Colleen McCurley, De Pere, WI
  2. Diane Nagy, Green Bay, WI
  3. Ruth Griffie, Manitowoc, WI
  4. Ze Thompson, Green Bay, WI
  5. Jerilyn Mackey, Green Bay, WI
  6. Randel Steele, Green Bay, WI
  7. Judith Bragelman, Green Bay, WI
  8. Barb Winn, Green Bay, WI
  9. Karen Mason, Green Bay, WI
  10. Karen Ronk, Luxemburg, WI